Pre-Order Anthrobscene Now!
On sale

Anthrobscene EP - Signed


  • Image of Anthrobscene EP - Signed

1 x Anthrobscene Signed EP - Inc 12 Page Booklet

1. Prelude
2. Dark Desires
3. Broken Matrix
4. Enemies Within
5. Intermission
6. Apotheosis - Rebirth
7. Blood Under The Bridge
8. An Ode to Armageddon

"Classy and thoughtfully constructed... 'Anthrobscene' is a cohesive and powerfully presented message!"
9/10 ⭐Rock Queen Reviews

"A masterclass in brutality!"
5/5 ⭐ PlanetMosh

“Dark Desires”, “Broken Matrix”, and “Enemies Within” will tear you a new asshole (and probably even kill your downstairs neighbor too now that I think about it)."
5/6⭐Eternal Terror Live

“‘Anthrobscene’ is a remarkable piece of work. Brutal, uncompromising and utterly essential!”
9/10⭐Phoenix Rising

“Deified have hit hard with ‘Anthrobscene’. It’s a concise and gripping record!”
Heavy Magazine